List of Events

Russellville High School Tournament
 Wednesday, March 31

8:30 S/G

Eugene Quad
 Thursday, April 8

4:00 S/G

Eagle Classic
 Saturday, April 17

10:00 S/G

Eugene Conference
 Wednesday, April 21

9:00 S/G

Eugene Quad
 Thursday, May 6

4:00 S/G

Midwest Conference
 Monday, May 10

8:30

Midwest Conference
 Tuesday, May 11

8:30

Younglife
 Friday, May 21

12:00 S/G

Relay For Life
 Monday, May 24

9:00 S/G

River Region
 Wednesday, June 2

12:00 S/G

Dr. Hopkins
 Friday, June 4

9:00 S/G

Special Learning Center
 Friday, June 11

10:00 S/G

Wardsville K of C
 Friday, June 18

1:00 S/G

River Oak
 Saturday, June 26

8:30 S/G

Capital Region
 Monday, June 28

12:00 S/G

Ladies 4 Person Scramble Tournament
 Thursday, July 8

8:30 S/G

Big Brother Big Sister
 Saturday, July 10

8:00 S/G

MIC-PAC
 Monday, July 19

12:00 S/G

MGA MJT
 Wednesday, July 21

8:00

One Person Scramble
 Sunday, July 25

1:00 S/G

St. Joseph
 Friday, August 6

12:30 S/G

Osage National Vs Redfield Challenge Cup
 Wednesday, August 11

11:00 TT

Winter Dent
 Friday, August 27

11:30 S/G

Club Championship
 Saturday, August 28

10:00 TT

Club Championship
 Sunday, August 29

10:00 TT

Central United Church
 Friday, September 10

12:00 S/G

Russellville Boosters
 Saturday, September 11

1:00 S/G

American Legion
 Friday, September 17

9:00 S/G

HBA
 Thursday, September 23

11:30 S/G

Honey Creek
 Friday, September 24

1:00 S/G

Russellville Alumni
 Saturday, September 25

8:00 S/G

Ash Memorial
 Saturday, October 2

1:00 S/G

Mens League Tournament
 Sunday, October 3

10:00 S/G