List of Events

Senior Men's League
 Tuesday, July 27

2 Man scramble bring your own partner 9:00 AM s/g

Super Senior Inter City
 Monday, August 2

8:30 Tee Times

Senior Men's League
 Tuesday, August 3

4 Man scramble bring your own team 9:00 s/g

St. Joseph
 Friday, August 6

12:30 S/G

Senior Men's League
 Tuesday, August 10

2 Man scramble bring your own partner 9:00 AM s/g

Osage National Vs Redfield Challenge Cup
 Wednesday, August 11

11:00 TT

Club Championship
 Saturday, August 14

10:00 TT

Club Championship
 Sunday, August 15

10:00 TT

Senior Men's League
 Tuesday, August 17

2 Man scramble blind draw for partners 9:00 AM s/g

Marys Home K of C
 Saturday, August 21

7:30 am s/g

Senior Men's League
 Tuesday, August 24

4 Man scramble bring your own team

Winter Dent
 Friday, August 27

11:30 S/G

EDNA Open
 Saturday, August 28

9:00 am s/g

Senior Men's League
 Tuesday, August 31

2 Man scramble bring your own partner 9:00 AM s/g

Senior Men's League
 Tuesday, September 7

4 Man scramble bring your own team 9:00 AM s/g

Central United Church
 Friday, September 10

12:00 S/G

Russellville Boosters
 Saturday, September 11

10:00 S/G

Senior Men's League
 Tuesday, September 14

2 Man scramble bring your own partner 9:00 AM s/g

American Legion
 Friday, September 17

9:00 S/G

Senior Men's League
 Tuesday, September 21

2 Man scramble blind draw for partners 9:00 AM s/g

HBA
 Thursday, September 23

11:30 S/G

Honey Creek
 Friday, September 24

1:00 S/G

Russellville Alumni
 Saturday, September 25

8:00 S/G

Senior Men's League
 Tuesday, September 28

2 Man scramble bring your own partner 9:00 AM s/g

Ash Memorial
 Saturday, October 2

1:00 S/G

Mens League Tournament
 Sunday, October 3

10:00 S/G