List of Events

Senior Men's League
 Tuesday, April 16

Four Man blind draw

Midwest Conference Championship
 Monday, April 22

Tee timed tournament, Course will open at 1pm

Midwest Conference Championship
 Tuesday, April 23

Shotgun start, Course will open 1pm

NO SENIOR MEN'S LEAGUE
 Tuesday, April 23

No Leagues

Honey Creek
 Friday, April 26

10am Shotgun, Course will open at 4pm

Senior Men's League
 Tuesday, April 30

Two Man bring your own

Challenge Cup
 Wednesday, May 1

Tee timed at noon, Course closes at 11:30am and reopens at 2:30pm

Senior Men's League
 Tuesday, May 7

Four Man bring your own

Eugene Football Club
 Saturday, May 11

9am Shotgun Start, Course will open at 3pm

Relay for Life
 Monday, May 13

9am Shotgun Start, Course will open at 3pm

Senior Men's League
 Tuesday, May 14

Two Man bring your own

YoungLife
 Friday, May 17

9am Shotgun start, Course will open at 3pm

Senior Men's League
 Tuesday, May 21

Two Man blind draw

Blair Oaks Junior Falcons
 Friday, May 24

9am Shotgun start, Course will open at 4pm

Senior Men's League
 Tuesday, May 28

Four Man bring your own

Ladies Inter-City
 Monday, June 3

8:30am Shotgun Start, Course will open at 10:30am

Senior Men's League
 Tuesday, June 4

Two Man bring your own

Dr. Hopkins
 Friday, June 7

9am Shotgun start, Course will open at 3pm

Senior Men's League
 Tuesday, June 11

Four Man blind draw

Special Learning Center
 Friday, June 14

10am Shotgun start, Course will open 4pm

Senior Men's League
 Tuesday, June 18

Two Man bring your own

Corey Bax Memorial
 Friday, June 21

9am Shotgun start, Course will open at 3pm

Senior Men's League
 Tuesday, June 25

Four Man bring your own

River Region
 Wednesday, June 26

11am Shotgun start, Course is closed all day

Senior Men's League
 Tuesday, July 2

Two Man bring your own

Senior Men's League
 Tuesday, July 9

Four Man blind draw

Mic-Pac
 Monday, July 15

12pm Shotgun Start, Course closes at 9am

Senior Men's League
 Tuesday, July 16

Two Man bring your own

Eugene Open
 Friday, July 19

9am Shotgun start, Course will open at 2pm

NO SENIOR MEN'S LEAGUE
 Tuesday, July 23

No Leagues

Senior Men's League
 Tuesday, July 30

Two Man bring your own

St. Joe
 Friday, August 2

10am Shotgun Start, Course will open at 4pm

MJT Championship
 Monday, August 5

Missouri Junior Tour Championship

MJT Championship
 Tuesday, August 6

Missouri Junior Tour Championship

NO SENIOR MEN'S LEAGUE
 Tuesday, August 6

No Leagues

First Choice
 Friday, August 9

9am Shotgun start, Course will open at 3pm

Russellville Boosters
 Saturday, August 10

9am Shotgun start, Course will open at 3pm

Senior Men's League
 Tuesday, August 13

Four Man bring your own

Marys Home K of C
 Saturday, August 17

8am Shotgun start, Course will open at 3pm

Senior Men's League
 Tuesday, August 20

Two Man blind draw

Senior Men's League
 Tuesday, August 27

Four Man bring your own

Senior Men's League
 Tuesday, September 3

Two Man bring your own

Special Olymipcs
 Thursday, September 5

11am Shotgun start

Senior Men's League
 Tuesday, September 10

Four Man bring your own

Farm Bureau
 Thursday, September 12

Double Shotgun, Course closed all day

Senior Men's League
 Tuesday, September 17

Two Man bring your own

Home Builders Association
 Thursday, September 19

10am Shotgun start, Course is closed all day

Russellville School Foundation
 Saturday, September 21

9am Shotgun start, Course will open at 3pm

MASA
 Monday, September 23

8am Shotgun start, Course will open at 3pm

Senior Men's League
 Tuesday, September 24

Four Man blind draw

American Legion
 Friday, September 27

9am Shotgun start, Course will open at 3pm

Jason Ash Memorial
 Saturday, September 28

9am Shotgun start, Course will open at 3pm

Senior Men's League
 Tuesday, October 1

Two Man bring your own

Eugene High School
 Wednesday, October 2

Conference Championship, Course will open at 4pm